Thank you to all of our 2019-2020 Chairman's Club members for your unwavering support of the Delaware Democratic Party:

Senator Tom Carper 

Senator Chris Coons

Congresswoman Lisa Blunt Rochester 

Governor John Carney

Lt. Governor Bethany Hall-Long

Attorney General Kathy Jennings 

State Treasurer Colleen C. Davis

State Auditor Kathy McGuiness

Insurance Commissioner Trinidad Navarro

AFSCME Council 81

Artesian Water Company

The Byrd Group, LLC


Delmarva Power
Delaware State Education Association

Delaware Women on the Move 

Everytown for Gun Safety

Hamilton Goodman Partners, LLC 

Harvey, Hanna & Associates

Laborers International Union of North America (LiUNA)

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor

John Collins

Jesse Chadderdon

Michael Houghton

James & Elizabeth Maron 

Sarah McBride

Brian & Megan McGlinchey

Mark Purpura

If you're interested in supporting the Delaware Democratic Party as one of our premier sponsors, please call Executive Director Jesse Chadderdon at (302) 328-9036.