Thank you to all of our 2023-2024 Chair's Club members for your unwavering support of the Delaware Democratic Party:

Diamond State Tier

  • Carper for Delaware
  • Chris Coons for Delaware
  • Lisa Blunt Rochester for Senate
  • Lt. Governor Bethany Hall-Long
  • Delaware Senate Majority Caucus
  • Delaware House Democrats
  • BioTek Remedys Inc.
  • Delaware Trial Lawyers Association
  • Westport Maven Group, LLC
  • Young Conaway Stargett & Taylor. LLP

Gold Tier

  • Friends of Kathy Jennings
  • Navarro for Insurance Commissioner
  • Friends of Sarah McBride
  • People for Purzycki
  • AFSCME Council 81
  • Amazon
  • Delmarva Power
  • Delaware State Education Association
  • Everytown for Gun Safety
  • Collin O'Mara

If you're interested in supporting the Delaware Democratic Party as one of our premier sponsors, please call Executive Director Tavis Williams at (302) 328-9036.