New Castle County Endorsements

 State House of Representatives

Candidate

District

Website

Contact

Gerald Brady 4th  www.peopleforbrady.com  
Melanie George Smith 5th  
Debra Heffernan 6th www.debraheffernan.com debra@debraheffernan.com
Bryon Short 7th   electbryonshort@aol.com
Quinn Johnson 8th www.quinnjohnson.org info@quinnjohnson.org
Rebecca Walker 9th www.voterebeccawalker.com

 

Dennis E. Williams 10th www.delawarefirst.net 

DennisWilliams@delawarefirst.net

Lynne Newlin 11th   lnewlin@atlanticbb.net

John “Larry” Mitchell

13th   lmitchell16@comcast.net
Valerie Longhurst 15th   valerie.longhurst@verizon.net
James "JJ" Johnson 16th   repjamesjohnson@comcast.net
Michael Mulrooney 17th   mpmrep17@aol.com
Michael Barbieri 18th www.mikebarbieri.net  mabarbieri28@comcast.net
David Ellis 22nd www.dave4de.com dave@dave4de.com
Paul Baumbach 23rd www.paulbaumbach.com info@paulbaumbach.com
Edward Osienski 24th www.goeddieo.com eosinski@comcast.net
John Kowalko 25th www.johnkowalko.com kowalkoforthe25th@gmail.com
John Viola 26th www.repjohnviola.com  
Earl Jaques 27th www.earljaques.com jaquesfor27th@comcast.net

 

State Senate

Candidate

District

Website

Contact

Harris McDowell 1st  
Margaret Rose Henry 2nd   mrh9220@aol.com
Michael Katz 4th www.senatorkatz.com michael.katz@state.de.us
Christopher Counihan 5th www.electchriscounihan.com counihan5th@gmail.com
Patricia "Patti" Blevins 7th www.senatorblevins.com senatorblevins@aol.com
Dave Sokola 8th www.senatordave.org senatordave@live.com
Karen Peterson 9th www.senatorkarenpeterson.com karenpeterson183@msn.com
Bethany Hall-Long 10th www.hall-longforsenate.com beth_long@mail.com
Anthony DeLuca 11th www.delucaforsenate.com ajd1303@verizon.net
Nicole Poore 12th www.nicolepoore.com nicolepoore12@gmail.com
Dave McBride 13th   dmcbride1313@comcast.net
Bruce Ennis 14th   gdebce@comcast.net

 

County Council

Candidate

District

Website

Contact

George Smiley       7th   gsmiley326@verizon.net
John Cartier 8th   johnjcartier@yahoo.com
Timothy Sheldon 9th www.peopleforsheldon.com slocalone@gmail.com
Jea Street 10th  
Dave Tackett 11th  

 

County Office

Candidate

Office

Website

Contact

Ken Boulden Clerk of the Peace   drkwb@aol.com
Renee Taschner County Council President www.reneetaschner.com renee@reneetaschner.com
Paul Clark County Executive www.clark4ncc.com clark4ncc@comcast.net