2016 Coordinated Campaign Office Locations


Delaware Democratic Party Headquarters

19 East Commons Boulevard, New Castle, DE 19801

delaware@deldems.org



City of Wilmington/Riverfront

960 Justison Street, Wilmington, DE 19801

Tammi Morris - morris@deldems.org


Newark (Central)

218 East Main Street, Suite 209, Newark, DE 19711

Jon Patterson - patterson@deldems.org

 

North Wilmington/Brandywine

2502 Silverside Road, Wilmington, DE 19810

Matt Binder - binder@deldems.org


Middletown

733 North Broad Street, Middletown, DE 19709

Nick Troisio - nick@deldems.org


Kent County

838 Walker Road, Suite 21-1, Walker Square, Dover, DE 19904

Kyle Schwab - schwab@deldems.org


Georgetown - Sussex County Dems Headquarters (West)

10 West Pine Street, Georgetown, DE 19947

Thomas Van Horn - tom@deldems.org


Lewes (East)

820 Kings Highway, Lewes, DE 19958

Thomas Van Horn - tom@deldems.org